Big Spring Officers for the 2015 Masonic Year
Office Name
WM Brother Lloyd G. Bier
SW Brother James A. Snyder, P.M.
JW Brother James W. Hammontree
Treasurer Brother Richard L. Butts, P.M.
Secretary Brother Kendall S. Lehman, P.M.
Trustees Brother Earl E. Shenk, P.M
  Brother Jeffrey S. Cohick
  Brother David E. Bier
Representative in the Grand Lodge Brother Robert E. Lindsay, Jr., P.M.
&Substitute Representative in the Grand Lodge Brother Todd L. Johnson, P.M.